Disclosure of personal data to shipping service providers

- German postal service
If the delivery of the goods are carried out by Deutsche Post (Deutsche Post AG, Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße 20, 53113 Bonn), so we give your e-mail address according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO before the delivery the goods for the purpose of coordinating a delivery date or for delivery notice to Deutsche Post, provided that they have given their explicit consent to the order process. Otherwise, for the purpose of delivery in accordance with Article 6 (1) lit. B DSGVO, we only give the name of the recipient and the delivery address to Deutsche Post. The transfer takes place only as far as this is required for goods delivery. In this case, a prior tuning of the delivery date with Deutsche Post or delivery announcement is not possible.
The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future compared to the responsible person or against Deutsche Post referred to above.
- DHL
If the delivery of the goods are carried out by the transport service provider DHL (DHL Paket GmbH, Straßensweg 10, 53113 Bonn), we give your e-mail address in accordance with Article 6 (1) lit. a DSGVO prior to the delivery of the goods for the purpose of vote a delivery date or for delivery arrival to DHL, provided that you have given your explicit consent in the ordering process. Otherwise, for the purpose of delivery in accordance with Article 6 (1), we provide only the name of the recipient and the delivery address to DHL. The transfer takes place only as far as this is required for goods delivery. In this case, a prior tuning of the delivery date with DHL or the delivery announcement is not possible.
The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future compared to the responsible responsible or compared to the transport service provider DHL.
- DPD
If the delivery of the goods takes place by the transport service provider DPD (DPD Deutschland GmbH, Wailandtstraße 1, 63741 Aschaffenburg), so we give your e-mail address and your telephone number before the delivery of the goods according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO to Purpose of coordination of a delivery date or for delivery notice to DPD, provided that they have given their explicit consent to the order process. Otherwise, for the purpose of delivery in accordance with Article 6 (1), we only give the name of the recipient and the delivery address to DPD. The transfer takes place only as far as this is required for goods delivery. In this case, a prior tuning of the delivery date with DPD or delivery announcement is not possible.
The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future compared to the above-referenced responsible or to the transport service provider DPD.
- GLS
If the delivery of the goods are carried out by the transport service provider GLS (General Logistics Systems Germany GmbH & Co. OHG, GLS Germany-Straße 1 - 7, 36286 Neuenstein), so we give your e-mail address according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. A DSGVO prior to the delivery of the goods for the purpose of coordination of a delivery date or for the delivery announcement to GLS, provided that they have issued their explicit consent to this in the order process. Otherwise, we provide for the purpose of the service in accordance with Article 6 (1). B. DSGVO only the name of the recipient and the delivery address to GLS. The transfer takes place only as far as this is required for goods delivery. In this case, a prior tuning of the delivery date with GLS or the transmission of status information of the consignment delivery is not possible.
Consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future compared to the above-referenced responsible or against the transport service provider GLS.
- Hermes
If the delivery of the goods takes place by the transport service provider Hermes (Hermes Logistik Group Deutschland GmbH, Essener Straße 89, 22419 Hamburg), so we give your e-mail address before the delivery of the goods according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO to Purpose of coordination of a delivery date or for the delivery committee to Hermes, provided that they have given their explicit consent to the order process. Otherwise, we provide for the purpose of the delivery in accordance with Article 6 (1) lit. B DSGVO only the name of the recipient and the delivery address to Hermes. The transfer takes place only as far as this is required for goods delivery. In this case, a prior tuning of the delivery date with Hermes or the transmission of status information of the consignment delivery is not possible.
The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future compared to the personnel referred to above or from the transport service provider Hermes.
- UPS
If the delivery of the goods are carried out by the transport service provider UPS (United Parcel Service Deutschland Inc. & Co. OHG, Görlitzer Straße 1, 41460 Neuss), so we give your e-mail address before the delivery of the goods according to Article 6 (1) Lit. a DSGVO for the purpose of coordination of a delivery date or for delivery commitment to UPS, provided that they have given their explicit consent to the order process. Otherwise, for the purpose of the delivery according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b dsgvo, we only give the name of the recipient and the delivery address to UPS. The transfer takes place only as far as this is required for goods delivery. In this case, a prior tuning of the delivery date with UPS or the transmission of status information of the consignment delivery is not possible.
The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future compared to the above-referenced responsible or to the transport service provider UPS.

iPhone 13 Cases

iPhone 13 | iPhone 13 Pro | iPhone 13 Pro Max
On sale

iPhone 13 | iPhone 13 Pro | iPhone 13 Pro Max

€49,90 to €49,90 €69,90 to €69,90

Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an Versanddienstleister

- Deutsche Post
Erfolgt die Zustellung der Ware durch die Deutsche Post (Deutsche Post AG, Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße 20, 53113 Bonn), so geben wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO vor der Zustellung der Ware zum Zweck der Abstimmung eines Liefertermins bzw. zur Lieferankündigung an die Deutsche Post weiter, sofern Sie hierfür im Bestellprozess Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben. Anderenfalls geben wir zum Zwecke der Zustellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO nur den Namen des Empfängers und die Lieferadresse an die Deutsche Post weiter. Die Weitergabe erfolgt nur, soweit dies für die Warenlieferung erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Abstimmung des Liefertermins mit der Deutschen Post bzw. die Lieferankündigung nicht möglich.
Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber dem oben bezeichneten Verantwortlichen oder gegenüber der Deutschen Post widerrufen werden.
- DHL
Erfolgt die Zustellung der Ware durch den Transportdienstleister DHL (DHL Paket GmbH, Sträßchensweg 10, 53113 Bonn), so geben wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO vor der Zustellung der Ware zum Zweck der Abstimmung eines Liefertermins bzw. zur Lieferankündigung an DHL weiter, sofern Sie hierfür im Bestellprozess Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben. Anderenfalls geben wir zum Zwecke der Zustellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO nur den Namen des Empfängers und die Lieferadresse an DHL weiter. Die Weitergabe erfolgt nur, soweit dies für die Warenlieferung erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Abstimmung des Liefertermins mit DHL bzw. die Lieferankündigung nicht möglich.
Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber dem oben bezeichneten Verantwortlichen oder gegenüber dem Transportdienstleister DHL widerrufen werden.
- DPD
Erfolgt die Zustellung der Ware durch den Transportdienstleister DPD (DPD Deutschland GmbH, Wailandtstraße 1, 63741 Aschaffenburg), so geben wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Telefonnummer vor der Zustellung der Ware gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO zum Zweck der Abstimmung eines Liefertermins bzw. zur Lieferankündigung an DPD weiter, sofern Sie hierfür im Bestellprozess Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben. Anderenfalls geben wir zum Zwecke der Zustellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO nur den Namen des Empfängers und die Lieferadresse an DPD weiter. Die Weitergabe erfolgt nur, soweit dies für die Warenlieferung erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Abstimmung des Liefertermins mit DPD bzw. die Lieferankündigung nicht möglich.
Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber dem oben bezeichneten Verantwortlichen oder gegenüber dem Transportdienstleister DPD widerrufen werden.
- GLS
Erfolgt die Zustellung der Ware durch den Transportdienstleister GLS (General Logistics Systems Germany GmbH & Co. OHG, GLS Germany-Straße 1 – 7, 36286 Neuenstein), so geben wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO vor der Zustellung der Ware zum Zweck der Abstimmung eines Liefertermins bzw. zur Lieferankündigung an GLS weiter, sofern Sie hierfür im Bestellprozess Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben.-Anderenfalls geben wir zum Zweck der Zustellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO nur den Namen des Empfängers und die Lieferadresse an GLS weiter. Die Weitergabe erfolgt nur, soweit dies für die Warenlieferung erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Abstimmung des Liefertermins mit GLS bzw. die Übermittlung von Statusinformationen der Sendungszustellung nicht möglich.
Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber dem oben bezeichneten Verantwortlichen oder gegenüber dem Transportdienstleister GLS widerrufen werden.
- Hermes
Erfolgt die Zustellung der Ware durch den Transportdienstleister Hermes (Hermes Logistik Gruppe Deutschland GmbH, Essener Straße 89, 22419 Hamburg), so geben wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse vor der Zustellung der Ware gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO zum Zweck der Abstimmung eines Liefertermins bzw. zur Lieferankündigung an Hermes weiter, sofern Sie hierfür im Bestellprozess Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben. Anderenfalls geben wir zum Zweck der Zustellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO nur den Namen des Empfängers und die Lieferadresse an Hermes weiter. Die Weitergabe erfolgt nur, soweit dies für die Warenlieferung erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Abstimmung des Liefertermins mit Hermes bzw. die Übermittlung von Statusinformationen der Sendungszustellung nicht möglich.
Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber dem oben bezeichneten Verantwortlichen oder gegenüber dem Transportdienstleister Hermes widerrufen werden.
- UPS
Erfolgt die Zustellung der Ware durch den Transportdienstleister UPS (United Parcel Service Deutschland Inc. & Co. OHG, Görlitzer Straße 1, 41460 Neuss), so geben wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse vor der Zustellung der Ware gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO zum Zweck der Abstimmung eines Liefertermins bzw. zur Lieferankündigung an UPS weiter, sofern Sie hierfür im Bestellprozess Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben. Anderenfalls geben wir zum Zweck der Zustellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO nur den Namen des Empfängers und die Lieferadresse an UPS weiter. Die Weitergabe erfolgt nur, soweit dies für die Warenlieferung erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Abstimmung des Liefertermins mit UPS bzw. die Übermittlung von Statusinformationen der Sendungszustellung nicht möglich.
Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber dem oben bezeichneten Verantwortlichen oder gegenüber dem Transportdienstleister UPS widerrufen werden.

iPhone 13 Cases

iPhone 13 | iPhone 13 Pro | iPhone 13 Pro Max
Im Angebot

iPhone 13 | iPhone 13 Pro | iPhone 13 Pro Max

€49,90 to €49,90 €69,90 to €69,90